Protecting Dual Counties Since 1802

Upcoming Events

Donation

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Carlisle Fire Company today!

Donate

Hall Rental

More Info

News

Condolences to the Greenwood Fire Company
Wed, Feb 21, 2018



Milford Elks Lodge Awards Firefighter of the Year to Past Chief Charles Vanaman
Fri, Feb 16, 2018



Structure Fire Contained
Wed, Feb 14, 2018



Carlisle holds DSFS Radio 101 class
Tue, Jan 30, 2018



Carlisle responds to Tractor Trailer Fire
Tue, Jan 30, 2018



Carlisle Responds To Working House Fire
Tue, Jan 9, 2018



Vehicle Fire Just After Snowstorm
Thu, Jan 4, 2018



Santa Claus Tour
Sun, Dec 10, 2017



MVC with Entrapment
Mon, Nov 6, 2017



Working Barn Fire
Sun, Oct 29, 2017



Carlisle Open House
Sun, Oct 15, 2017



Ladies Auxiliary President Muriel Gillespie Receives Hall of Fame Induction
Fri, Sep 15, 2017



MVC Vehicle Into Structure
Sat, Sep 2, 2017



Carlisle Creates Challenge Coin
Fri, Jul 28, 2017



Carlisle Firefigher Graduates From Sussex Technical High School
Thu, Jun 1, 2017



Carlisle gives back to the Delaware Breast Cancer Coalition
Thu, Apr 6, 2017



CO2 Release at Dash Inn
Thu, Mar 30, 2017



Carlisle Supports Lewes Firefighter Slater
Wed, Mar 29, 2017



Carlisle Handles Working House Fire
Sat, Feb 18, 2017



Carlisle Honors Milford's Fire Prevention Winners
Sun, Feb 12, 2017



Motor Vehicle Collision Involving Three Vehicles
Mon, Feb 6, 2017



Displaying 43-63 of 86 Records