Protecting Dual Counties Since 1802

Upcoming Events


Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Carlisle Fire Company today!


Hall Rental

More Info

Past Presidents

Past Presidents

James Abbott William Carpenter Chuck Coverdale Brennon Fountain
Barry Fry Glenn Gillespie Garrett Grier Wayne Hill
Marvin Hitch Edward Jester Ryan Knowles Joseph McFaul
Francis Morris Edward Morris Marvin Sharp William Smith
Sherman Stevenson Charles Varney Dophus Wilkins Horace Willey