Protecting Dual Counties Since 1802

Upcoming Events

  • There are currently no
    events posted


Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Carlisle Fire Company today!


Hall Rental

More Info


Carlisle Administration and Fire Line Officers 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Elected Admin Officers:


Appointed Fire Line Officers:


President: Marvin Sharp


Deputy Chief: Ryan Knowles


Vice President: Chuck Coverdale


1st Assistant Chief: Charles Vanaman


Fire Chief: Rick Deputy


2nd Assistant Chief: John Eisenbrey


Treasurer: Steve Ellingsworth


3rd Assistant Chief: Shawn Hinton


Secretary: Shawn Hinton


4th Assistant Chief: Dallas McKenzie


Chief Engineer: Duane Fox


Fire Captain: Stephen Fox


Fire Recorder: Lester Guyer


Fire Captain: Bryan Muise


Ambulance Captain: Vada Sample


Building Superintendent: Ryan Knowles


Appointed Fire Police


Director 1: Wayne B. Whitney


42-30: Francis Morris


Director 2: Cameron Griffith


42-31: Lester Guyer


Director 3: Kevin Donovan


42-32: Robert Vangorder


42-33: Alex Ingram




42-34: Russell Johnson


42-35: Glenn Gillespie





Views: 82